Born to Ride? The Awful Ecuadorian Driving Style

21 May 2016 Comments Off on Born to Ride? The Awful Ecuadorian Driving Style

Always cross the street at the red light. Why? Because if we see a yellow or green and you are crossing, they won’t stop, trust me. As ashamed as I feel, I think I’m sometimes one of th…

Source: Born to Ride? The Awful Ecuadorian Driving Style

 

Symo says: Hmm… I’ve got to live here, so I’ll just keep my opinion to myself 🙂 on this one. I will say that Ecuadorian drivers have zero, none, nada, nunca, concept of 3 dimensional space. Watching them from my apartment window, attempt to back into a parking space is just funnier than can be and worth the price of admission alone!

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Born to Ride? The Awful Ecuadorian Driving Style at symoThoughts.

meta

